Sebastien Buemi takes Formula-e victory in Monaco

Today, Sebastien Buemi became the first driver to secure two wins in the FIA Formula E Championship.

Aron Smith takes the BTCC pole at Thruxton after a dramatic session

Aron Smith of Team BMR has taken pole for tomorrow’s first BTCC race here at Thruxton.

Spanish GP Qualifying press conference – Rosberg on pole

Drivers in attendance Nico ROSBERG (Mercedes) Lewis HAMILTON (Mercedes), and Sebastian VETTEL (Ferrari)

Aron Smith on top for BMR in the second BTCC practice session at Thruxton

BMR’s Aron Smith took the fastest time in the second practice session at Thruxton as Plato only completed a single lap with his car still needing repairs from his first session shunt.